Town of Ramapo, New York
Questions? call: 845-357-5100

News - Meetings

Posted on Tuesday, February 20, 2024 at 2:10 PM
NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN:   THE TAXI & LIMOUSINE COMMISSION OF THE TOWN OF RAMAPO WILL HOLD THE FOLLOWING COMMISSION MEETINGS IN...
Posted on Wednesday, February 14, 2024 at 12:32 PM
LEGAL NOTICE   NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT a public hearing will be held  in person and via zoom,by the Zoning Board...
Posted on Tuesday, February 13, 2024 at 2:06 PM
NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN:   THE TAXI & LIMOUSINE COMMISSION OF THE TOWN OF RAMAPO WILL HOLD THE FOLLOWING COMMISSION MEETINGS IN...
Posted on Monday, February 12, 2024 at 9:38 AM
NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN   THE TOWN BOARD OF THE TOWN OF RAMAPO WILL HOLD THE FOLLOWING TOWN BOARD MEETINGS:   SPECIAL MEETING                      FEBRUARY...
Posted on Sunday, February 11, 2024 at 12:57 PM
NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT the Planning Board of the Town of Ramapo will hold a meeting at Ramapo Town...
Posted on Wednesday, January 31, 2024 at 3:52 PM
LEGAL NOTICE   NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT a public hearing will be held  in person and via zoom,by the Zoning Board...
Posted on Tuesday, January 30, 2024 at 11:26 AM
NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN   THE TOWN BOARD OF THE TOWN OF RAMAPO WILL HOLD THE FOLLOWING TOWN BOARD MEETINGS:   SPECIAL MEETING                      FEBRUARY...
Posted on Saturday, January 27, 2024 at 2:55 PM
Agenda and Associated Documents     Topic: CDRC MeetingPlease click the link below to join the meeting: https://ramapo-ny-gov.zoom.us/j/81745848666?pwd=Z3N6SytTK2VoU1hIaEVEVHhXa2wwQT09 Passcode: 918312 Or One tap mobile :    ...
Posted on Friday, January 26, 2024 at 3:59 PM
NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN   THE TOWN BOARD OF THE TOWN OF RAMAPO WILL HOLD THE FOLLOWING TOWN BOARD MEETING IN PERSON...
Posted on Thursday, January 25, 2024 at 4:09 PM
NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT the Planning Board of the Town of Ramapo will hold a meeting at Ramapo Town...