Town of Ramapo, New York
Questions? call: 845-357-5100

News - General

Posted on Friday, March 23, 2018 at 3:26 PM
PUBLIC NOTICE Please be advised: The Ramapo Local Development Corporation Board of Directors have made the following change to the RLDCmeeting...
Posted on Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 9:03 AM
PUBLIC NOTICE Please be advised that Supervisor Michael B. Specht and the Ramapo Town Board have made the following changes to...
Posted on Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 12:30 PM
Irish Heritage Night Celebration Rescheduled! March 20, 2018 Please be advised that the Town of Ramapo's Irish Twinning Committee and the...
Posted on Monday, March 19, 2018 at 8:59 AM
PUBLIC NOTICE Please be advised The Ramapo Local Development Corporation Board of Directors have made the following change to the RLDCmeeting...
Posted on Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 1:48 PM
ALL COURT SESSIONS FOR THE TOWN OF RAMAPO ARE CANCELLED FOR WEDNESDAY MARCH 7, 2018 DUE TO INCLEMENT WEATHER.
Posted on Friday, February 23, 2018 at 2:56 PM
You're invited to celebrate... Afro-Latino-Middle Eastern Heritage Night!   WHEN: Thursday, March 1, 2018 7:00 PM WHERE: Ramapo Town Hall 237 Route 59, Suffern,...
Posted on Friday, February 23, 2018 at 2:55 PM
Town of Ramapo Winter Carnival WHEN: Sunday, February 25, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PMWHERE: JTS Community Center 115 Torne Valley Road...
Posted on Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 4:53 PM
TO:  JOURNAL NEWS, ROCKLAND COUNTY TIMES, FIOS 1, WRCR, NEWS 12FROM:  CHRISTIAN G. SAMPSON, TOWN CLERKRE:   CHANGES TO TOWN BOARD...
Posted on Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 3:16 PM
A conversation with Ramapo Supervisor Michael B. Specht
Posted on Monday, January 29, 2018 at 3:00 PM
FROM:       CHRISTIAN G. SAMPSON, TOWN CLERKRE:            CHANGES TO TOWN BOARD MEETING SCHEDULEDATE:       JANUARY 29, 2018PUBLIC NOTICE Please be advised that Supervisor...