Town of Ramapo, New York
Questions? call: 845-357-5100

News - General

Posted on Monday, May 18, 2020 at 9:16 AM
PUBLIC NOTICE   TOWN OF RAMAPO, NEW YORK NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Town Board of the Town of Ramapo, County...
Posted on Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 12:21 PM
Town of Ramapo resident, Gabriel Jersey, recently completed his Eagle Scout project which encompassed cleaning, restoring, and enhancing the Evergreen...
Posted on Monday, May 4, 2020 at 1:50 PM
NOTICE OF MEETING OF THE TOWN OF RAMAPO TOWN BOARD Notice is hereby given, that the Town Board of the Town...
Posted on Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 10:44 AM
PUBLIC NOTICE Please be advised that Supervisor Michael B. Specht and the Ramapo Town Board have made the following changes to...
Posted on Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 9:57 AM
PUBLIC NOTICE Please be advised that Supervisor Michael B. Specht and the Ramapo Town Board have scheduled the following Town Board...
Posted on Monday, March 16, 2020 at 6:21 PM
The Planning Board Meeting originally scheduled for March 17, 2020 is cancelled. This meeting will be rescheduled to a yet...
Posted on Friday, March 6, 2020 at 5:05 PM
PUBLIC NOTICE Please be advised that Supervisor Michael B. Specht and the Ramapo Town Board have scheduled the following Town...
Posted on Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at 2:55 PM
PUBLIC NOTICE A MEETING OF THE RAMAPO LOCAL DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS HAS BEEN SCHEDULED AT RAMAPO TOWN HALL WEDNESDAY              March...
Posted on Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 2:36 PM
Public Hearing for contracted services with local fire departments.Fire District #1 (Hillburn)
Posted on Monday, December 2, 2019 at 12:40 PM
Due to inclement weather, Interstate Waste is experiencing delays in refuse collection. Any garbage not picked up today, December 2, will...