Town of Ramapo, New York
Questions? call: 845-357-5100

News - Meetings

Posted on Friday, July 23, 2021 at 8:30 AM
Agenda for Meeting with Associated Documents   Meeting to be held in person at Town Hall in the Council Room.
Posted on Tuesday, July 20, 2021 at 3:19 PM
Posted on Saturday, July 10, 2021 at 2:40 PM
AMENDED PUBLIC NOTICE     Please be advised that the Board of Assessment Review Committee has scheduled a   MEETING OF THE BOARD OF ASSESSMENT...
Posted on Friday, July 9, 2021 at 10:49 AM
Agenda and Associated Documents  
Posted on Thursday, July 8, 2021 at 9:39 AM
PUBLIC NOTICE   Please be advised Supervisor Michael B. Specht and the Ramapo Town Board will hold the following Regularly Scheduled...
Posted on Wednesday, July 7, 2021 at 11:44 AM
Agenda for Meeting with Associated Documents   Meeting to be held in person at Town Hall in the Council Room.
Posted on Monday, July 5, 2021 at 10:31 AM
LEGAL NOTICE NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT the Planning Board of the Town of Ramapo will hold a meeting at Ramapo...
Posted on Sunday, July 4, 2021 at 5:02 PM
Agenda for Meeting with Associated Documents   Meeting to be held in person at Town Hall in the Council Room.
Posted on Saturday, July 3, 2021 at 12:34 PM
LEGAL NOTICE   NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT a public hearing will be held by the Zoning Board of Appeals of the...
Posted on Friday, July 2, 2021 at 4:31 PM
PUBLIC NOTICE   Please be advised a meeting of The Ramapo Local Development Corporation Board of Directors has been scheduled at   Ramapo Town...