Town of Ramapo, New York
Questions? call: 845-357-5100

News - Notices and Alerts

Posted on Monday, October 21, 2019 at 2:26 PM
PUBLIC NOTICE     Please be advised that the Board of Assessment Review Committee has scheduled a MEETING OF THE BOARD OF ASSESSMENT REVIEW At...
Posted on Friday, October 11, 2019 at 3:00 PM
PUBLIC NOTICE Please be advised that Supervisor Michael B. Specht and the Ramapo Town Board have made the following changes...
Posted on Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 3:21 PM
Moleston Fire District Proposed 2020 Budget Hearing Monsey Fire District Proposed 2020 Budget Hearing East Spring Fire District Proposed 2020 Budget Hearing Tallman...
Posted on Friday, September 13, 2019 at 10:54 AM
  CANCEL Workshop Monday September 23, 2019 5:30 P.M. Meeting Wednesday September 25, 2019 7:00 P.M.   SCHEDULE       Workshop Wednesday September 25, 2019 5:30 P.M. Meeting Wednesday September 25, 2019 6:00 P.M. Special Meeting Friday October 4, 2019 9:00 A.M. Special Budget Workshop Thursday October 10,...
Posted on Friday, August 30, 2019 at 3:31 PM
Public Comment Period for Pascack Ridge has been Extended to September 9th @ 4:00 PM
Posted on Friday, August 30, 2019 at 2:20 PM
Click to view Pascack Ridge Comprehensive Plan Amendments
Posted on Friday, August 30, 2019 at 2:12 PM
Click to view Pascack Ridge - Zoning Law Amendment
Posted on Friday, August 30, 2019 at 2:04 PM
Click here to view public comments for the Pascack Ridge Development received as of September 9, at 4:00 PM.
Posted on Monday, August 26, 2019 at 2:33 PM
PUBLIC NOTICE Please be advised that Supervisor Michael B. Specht and the Ramapo Town Board have made the following changes...
Posted on Friday, August 16, 2019 at 3:50 PM
Public Hearing Closed: Pascack Ridge: Amendment of the Town of Ramapo Comprehensive Plan, and Amendment of the Zoning Map of...