Town of Ramapo, New York
Questions? call: 845-357-5100

News - Notices and Alerts

Posted on Friday, December 20, 2019 at 2:25 PM
PUBLIC NOTICE Please be advised that Supervisor Michael B. Specht and the Ramapo Town Board have made the following changes to...
Posted on Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Posted on Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 4:58 PM
PUBLIC NOTICE A MEETING OF THE RAMAPO LOCAL DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS HAS BEEN SCHEDULED AT RAMAPO TOWN HALL WEDNESDAY              DECEMBER...
Posted on Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 4:37 PM
The Zoning Board of Appeals meeting originally scheduled for December 5, 2019 has been postponed until December 16, 2019. Contact the...
Posted on Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at 4:10 PM
PUBLIC NOTICEPlease be advised that Supervisor Michael B. Specht and the Ramapo Town Board have made the following changes to...
Posted on Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at 1:56 PM
There will be no garbage, trash or yard waste collection in Unincorporated Ramapo on Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 28, 2018.   There...
Posted on Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 11:49 AM
Select Local Fire Department Below for Specific Voting Information East Spring Valley Moleston Monsey Spring Valley District No. 1 South Spring Valley Tallman
Posted on Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 12:28 PM
PUBLIC NOTICE Please be advised that Supervisor Michael B. Specht and the Ramapo Town Board have made the following changes to...
Posted on Friday, November 15, 2019 at 9:57 AM
WHEN:   Monday, November 18, 2019 at 7:00 PMWHERE: Ramapo Town Hall (Council Room) 237 NY-59, Suffern, NYLearn how the changes...
Posted on Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 3:41 PM
PUBLIC NOTICE Please be advised that Supervisor Michael B. Specht and the Ramapo Town Board have made the following changes to...