Town of Ramapo, New York
Questions? call: 845-357-5100

News - Notices and Alerts

Posted on Friday, October 26, 2018 at 4:11 PM
PUBLIC NOTICE Please be advised that Supervisor Michael B. Specht and the Ramapo Town Board have made the following changes to...
Posted on Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at 2:24 PM
  TO:            JOURNAL NEWS, ROCKLAND COUNTY TIMES                  FIOS 1, WRCR, NEWS 12 FROM:       CHRISTIAN G. SAMPSON, TOWN CLERK RE:            CHANGES TO RLDC...
Posted on Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 10:05 AM
NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN by the Town Board of the Town of Ramapo, that pursuant to the...
Posted on Monday, October 22, 2018 at 10:43 AM
Memorandum TO:           JOURNAL NEWS, ROCKLAND COUNTY TIMES                 FIOS 1, WRCR, NEWS 12 FROM:       CHRISTIAN G. SAMPSON, TOWN CLERK RE:            CHANGES TO TOWN BOARD...
Posted on Tuesday, October 16, 2018 at 4:57 PM
TO:                 JOURNAL NEWS, ROCKLAND COUNTY TIMES                     FIOS 1, WRCR, NEWS 12FROM:       CHRISTIAN G. SAMPSON, TOWN CLERKRE:              SCHEDULE OF BUDGET WORKSHOPDATE:       ...
Posted on Friday, October 5, 2018 at 3:43 PM
TOWN OF RAMAPO 2019 TENTATIVE BUDGET FOR FISCAL YEAR ENDING DECEMBER 31, 2019
Posted on Thursday, October 4, 2018 at 3:09 PM
Department of Building, Planning & Zoning NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT a Public Hearing will be held by the Planning Board...
Posted on Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 11:38 AM
Monsey Fire District East Spring Valley Fire District South Spring Valley Fire District Moleston Fire District Tallman Fire District
Posted on Friday, September 21, 2018 at 4:43 PM
PUBLIC NOTICE Please be advised that Supervisor Michael B. Specht and the Ramapo Town Board have made the following changes to...
Posted on Friday, September 21, 2018 at 1:41 PM
WHEN: Sunday, October 7, 2018 8:00 AM - 12 Noon. WHERE: Town Hall Parking Lot - 237 NY-59 Suffern, NY 3...