Town of Ramapo, New York
Questions? call: 845-357-5100

Upcoming Meetings

« March 2019 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6
Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 8:00 PM
                                                   AGENDA
View More Information »

7 8 9
10 11
Monday, March 11, 2019

Community Design Review Committee
Monday, March 11, 2019 9:30 AM

View More Information »

Town Board Workshop
Monday, March 11, 2019 5:30 PM

View More Information »

12
Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Planning Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 8:00 PM

View More Information »

13
Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Town Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 7:00 PM

View More Information »

RLDC Meeting
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 6:30 PM

View More Information »

14
Thursday, March 14, 2019

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting
Thursday, March 14, 2019 8:00 PM
                                                               AGENDA
View More Information »

15 16
17 18 19 20 21
Thursday, March 21, 2019

Police Commission Meeting
Thursday, March 21, 2019 9:00 AM

View More Information »

22 23
24 25
Monday, March 25, 2019

Town Board Workshop
Monday, March 25, 2019 5:30 PM

View More Information »

26
Tuesday, March 26, 2019

African American Heritage Night
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 7:00 PM

View More Information »

Community Design Review Committee
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 9:30 AM
                                                                                 AGENDA
View More Information »

27
Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Town Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 7:00 PM

View More Information »

28
Thursday, March 28, 2019

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting
Thursday, March 28, 2019 8:00 PM

View More Information »

29 30
31            

Event Details 2018-06-07 20:00:00 America/New_York Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting Council Room

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Start: Thursday, June 7, 2018, 8:00 PM
Location: Council Room
Address: TOWN HALL