Town of Ramapo, New York
Questions? call: 845-357-5100

Upcoming Meetings

« November 2020 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3
Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Election Day - TOWN HALL CLOSED (polls open)
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 12:00 AM

View More Information »

4 5
Thursday, November 5, 2020

Town Board Meeting and Public Hearing (Preliminary Budget)
Thursday, November 5, 2020 7:00 PM

View More Information »

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting
Thursday, November 5, 2020 6:45 PM

View More Information »

6 7
8 9
Monday, November 9, 2020

Town Board Meeting and Public Hearing (Partial Permits)
Monday, November 9, 2020 7:00 PM

View More Information »

10
Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Planning Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 7:30 PM

View More Information »

11
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Veterans' Day - TOWN HALL CLOSED
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 12:00 AM

View More Information »

12 13
Friday, November 13, 2020

ARB Meeting
Friday, November 13, 2020 10:00 AM

View More Information »

14
15 16 17 18
Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Planning Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 7:30 PM

View More Information »

19
Thursday, November 19, 2020

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting
Thursday, November 19, 2020 6:45 PM

View More Information »

20
Friday, November 20, 2020

Special Town Board Meeting
Friday, November 20, 2020 9:00 AM

View More Information »

Ramapo Local Development Corporation - Scheduled Meeting
Friday, November 20, 2020 9:15 AM

View More Information »

21
22 23
Monday, November 23, 2020

Town Board Meeting
Monday, November 23, 2020 7:00 PM

View More Information »

24
Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Planning Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 7:30 PM

View More Information »

25 26
Thursday, November 26, 2020

Thanksgiving - TOWN HALL CLOSED
Thursday, November 26, 2020 12:00 AM

View More Information »

27
Friday, November 27, 2020

Thanksgiving - TOWN HALL CLOSED
Friday, November 27, 2020 12:00 AM

View More Information »

28
29 30
Monday, November 30, 2020

MEETING OF THE BOARD OF ASSESSMENT REVIEW
Monday, November 30, 2020 10:00 AM

View More Information »

CDRC Meeting via ZOOM
Monday, November 30, 2020 10:30 AM

View More Information »

         

Event Details 2020-11-05 19:00:00 America/New_York Town Board Meeting and Public Hearing (Preliminary Budget) ZOOM

Town Board Meeting and Public Hearing (Preliminary Budget)

Start: Thursday, November 5, 2020, 7:00 PM
Location: ZOOM