Town of Ramapo, New York
Questions? call: 845-357-5100

Upcoming Meetings

« July 2019 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3
Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Town Board Meeting (Special)
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 8:30 AM
   AGENDA Setting Public Hearing Adjournment                                                                                  
View More Information »

4 5 6
7 8
Monday, July 8, 2019

Town Board Workshop
Monday, July 8, 2019 5:30 PM

View More Information »

Community Design Review Committee
Monday, July 8, 2019 11:00 AM
AGENDA
View More Information »

9
Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Planning Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 8:00 PM
AGENDA
View More Information »

10
Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Town Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 7:00 PM

View More Information »

11
Thursday, July 11, 2019

Community Design Review Committee
Thursday, July 11, 2019 10:00 AM
AGENDA
View More Information »

Police Commission Meeting
Thursday, July 11, 2019 9:00 AM

View More Information »

12 13
14 15 16 17 18
Thursday, July 18, 2019

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting
Thursday, July 18, 2019 8:00 PM
                                                                 AGENDA
View More Information »

19 20
21 22
Monday, July 22, 2019

Town Board Workshop
Monday, July 22, 2019 5:30 PM

View More Information »

23 24
Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Town Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 7:00 PM

View More Information »

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 8:00 PM

View More Information »

25
Thursday, July 25, 2019

Community Design Review Committee
Thursday, July 25, 2019 9:30 AM

View More Information »

26 27
28 29 30
Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Planning Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 8:00 PM

View More Information »

31      

Event Details 2018-04-12 20:00:00 America/New_York Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting Council Room

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Start: Thursday, April 12, 2018, 8:00 PM
Location: Council Room
Address: TOWN HALL