ALERT:   

Ramapo Town Board presents African & Latin Heritage Night, Thursday, Februray 26, 2015, at 7pm, Ramapo Town Hall.  Come honor Ramapo's outstanding residents of African & Latin descent!  Music, Song, Dance, Ethnic Food!  Free admission!  Open to the public!  Click here to view invitation

Ramapo Landfill Superfund Site Five Year Review

Click here for the 2015 Adopted Budget

LEGAL NOTICE-NOTICE CONCERNING THE EXAMINATION OF ASSESSMENT INVENTORY AND VALUATION DATA

 


Live Video Stream - 03/02/15

Ramapo News

No recent news...


View News Archives


Events and MeetingsFull View »

March 2015
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4

Events for Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Community Design Review Committee & Architectural Review Board Meetings
9:00 AM - Conf. Rm. II

5

Events for Thursday, March 5, 2015

Irish Heritage Night Celebration on Ramapo LIVE TV Show
7:00 PM - Council Room

6 7
8 9

Events for Monday, March 9, 2015

Town Board Workshop
8:00 PM - Conf. Rm. II

10

Events for Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Planning Board Meeting
8:00 PM - Town Hall

11

Events for Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Town Board Meeting
8:00 PM - Council Room

12 13 14
15 16 17 18

Events for Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Community Design Review Committee & Architectural Review Board Meetings
9:00 AM - Conf. Rm. II

19

Events for Thursday, March 19, 2015

Town Board Meeting (Police Matters)
10:00 AM - Council Room

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting
8:00 PM - Conf. Rm. II

20 21
22 23

Events for Monday, March 23, 2015

Town Board Workshop
8:00 PM - Conf. Rm. II

24 25

Events for Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Town Board Meeting
8:00 PM - Council Room

26 27 28
29 30 31

Events for Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Community Design Review Committee & Architectural Review Board Meetings
9:00 AM - Conf. Rm. II