Events and MeetingsFull View »

November 2014
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4

Events for Tuesday, November 4, 2014

H O L I D A Y - Town Hall Closed
12:00 AM

5 6

Events for Thursday, November 6, 2014

Special Town Board Meeting Public Hearing- 2015 Budget
7:00 PM - Council Room

7 8
9 10

Events for Monday, November 10, 2014

Town Board Workshop
8:00 PM - Conf. Rm. II

11

Events for Tuesday, November 11, 2014

H O L I D A Y Town Hall Closed
12:00 AM

12

Events for Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Town Board Meeting
8:00 PM - Council Room

13

Events for Thursday, November 13, 2014

Community Design Review Committee & Architectural Review Board Meetings
9:00 AM - Conf. Rm. II

14 15
16 17 18

Events for Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Planning Board Meeting
8:00 PM - Town Hall

19 20

Events for Thursday, November 20, 2014

Town Board Meeting (Police Matters)
10:00 AM - Council Room

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting
8:00 PM - Conf. Rm. II

21 22
23 24 25

Events for Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Community Design Review Committee & Architectural Review Board Meetings
9:00 AM - Conf. Rm. II

26 27

Events for Thursday, November 27, 2014

H O L I D A Y - Town Hall Closed
12:00 AM

28

Events for Friday, November 28, 2014

H O L I D A Y - Town Hall Closed
12:00 AM

29
30